The University of Dublin, Trinity College, Ollscoil Átha Cliath
, Coláiste na Tríonóide text only | search tcd.ie
Smeagol Logo

The Team


Alex's Picture

Alexandre Reily Rocha

  • PhD. Student
  • Trinity College Dublin
  • Main Interests:
  • E-mail address: rochaa@tcd.ie

Main Research Interests

  • Electronic Transport in Magnetic Atomic scale contacts
  • Electronic Transport theory
  • Electronic Transport in Metallic atomic chains
Victor's Picutre

Víctor M. García Suárez

  • PhD. Student
  • Oniversidad de Oviedo
  • E-mail address: victor@condmat.uniovi.es
Steve's Picutre

Dr. Steve Bailey

  • Research Fellow
  • Lancaster University
  • E-mail address: s.bailey@lancaster.ac.uk
Colin's Picutre

Prof. Colin Lambert

  • Professor
  • Lancaster University
  • E-mail address: c.lambert@lancaster.ac.uk
Jaime's Picutre

Prof. Jaime Ferrer

  • Professor
  • Universidad de Oviedo
  • E-mail address: ferrer@condmat01.uniovi.es
Stefano's Picutre

Prof. Stefano Sanvito

  • Lecturer
  • Trinity College Dublin
  • E-mail address: sanvitos@tcd.ie

Main Research Interests

  • Coherent electronic Transport in Magnetic Nanostructures
  • ab initio simulations of Magnetic Semiconductors

Last updated: 25/10/2004.


Trinity College Dublin, College Green, Dublin 2. Tel: +353-1-608-1000. Disclaimer